The basics of good running form.

Probably over 90% of people I see running around the streets out there are hurting themselves just by running wrong. It really bothers me because they could be running faster and more efficiently with the same or even less effort. And every time their foot lands it is doing more harm to their body than good. Want to learn more about running? Work toward a goal time in a road race next year? Let me know how I can help. I have access to some great equipment that you’ll never see at LA Fitness or 24 Hour fitness. Come try a fun private or group workout designed to work towards your goals. Call, text, or e-mail me for scheduling.

Leave a Reply

